Users can view Locations that:
Additionally, if a user has been assigned field work in a Monitoring Round they can still view Locations at the Sites related to that Monitoring Round even if they don't have permissions at the Project or Site Level.
Users can add Locations for a Site where they have:
If the Site is Restricted the user needs specific "Site Access" to add new Locations.
A user can edit Locations if they:
If the Location is Accepted by a Project / Site Manager it can't be edited unless that status is reversed.
Users can add / delete photos at a Location where they:
Other users can add photos to a "Location Visit" in the Field Portal, and a Site Manager can then flag these photos to be associated with the Location for all users.